Bookmark and Share

2019 CFA Award Recipients

Steve Tyson CFA 2019Mr. Steve Tyson
Award for Individual Leadership



The Flame Catering & Banquet CenterSmoke Boyd CFA 2019
Owner, Chef James F. "Smoke" Boyd
Award for Business Leadership




Kate Amerson CFA 2019Mrs. Kathryn Smaw Amerson
History Faculty and Phi Theta Kappa Advisor - Craven Community College
Award for Leadership in Education








CFA Event History and Awardees


Charles Wethington, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Baer, Director, Lifetime Learning Center and Community Outreach
Christa Baker, Operations Coordinator
Jeanette Lee, Institutional Advancement Specialist

Contact Information

If you have any questions concerning
your gift to the Craven CC Foundation, please contact:

Craven Community College Foundation
800 College Court, New Bern, NC 28562
(252) 638-7351

Follow Us!

Craven Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age. Accessibility Services.

© Copyright 2014 · Privacy Statement

Circle of Light image