Because of you . . .

Bookmark and Share

Our CFA Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor

Ward and Smith 2017

Platinum Sponsors


 International Paper IP



 Minges  Raymond James 2017  


Gold Sponsors


David & Anna Hurst


Jerry & Jettie Pelletier

Nicholas Sparks 

 Teeny Tait 


Helmut & Carmen Weisser

 Bengel Hospitality
  Century 21


Craven Insurance Agents  Epiphany School 

First Citizens Bank









Silver Sponsors

  Don & Madge Beaver  
  Maj. Gen. Tom & Mrs. Susan Braaten, USMC (Ret) Bob & Carol Mattocks

Bev Perdue & Bob Eaves 


Reed & Alice Underhill 

Earline Sills Williams  
  BallantyneFraming&Art BB&T
     Envee Spa
Bate Foundation  Havelock Tourist & Event Center
  Jones Lumber The_Jessup_Group 


Bronze Sponsors

 Jane Ashford 


 Dr. John & Mrs. Maria Cho

Dr. James B. Congleton, III, DDS, MS

Scott & Jennifer Dacey

Susan Forbes

Lloyd & Cille Griffith

Bill & Carole Kemp

Linda & Harry MacDonald  

Drs. Jeff & Melinda Michelson

New Bern Painting & Construction Co.

  Willie & John Rosemond 


 Anne & Jim Schout

 Chris Segal & Michael McNulty

 Charles D. Smith, Jr.  & Gregg Causey

Dr. Raymond & Mrs. Dawn Staats

  Linda Staunch


Zack & Judy Taylor

Greg & Leigh Wilkinson



The Chelsea Restaurant

CM Temple 
Regional Airport     
  First South Bank
 Harris Creech Ward & Blackerby
Industry One


The Insurance Center 

Kellum Law Firm Logo 

 New Bern Chamber of Commerce

Portraits, Inc.

 Solid Rock
Trader Construction
Tyson & Hooks Realty


Friends of the College


Joe Bach

 Sallie H. Baxter


Jim & Gail Bisbee


Elizabeth A. Brinkley

Dr. Catherine Chew & Mr. Howard Stier

The Climbers Club

 Lynne Davenport / Century 21 Zaytoun-Raines

David & Angie Dysinger

Richard & Catherine Ewan  

Vicki & Larry Feldhaus

Michael & Louise Flanagan

William T. Fuller

 Brenda George

Greenleaf Memorial Park, Inc.

Anne & Drew Grice

Evelyn Harrison Heckhaus 

Phyllis Hoffman

 Howard, Stallings, From, Hutson, Atkins, Angell & Davis, P.A.

Hudson Pope, PLLC

Mary Lou & Vincent Infinito

Paul & Georgia Johnson

Janet Lamb    

  Commissioner George Liner

LS Ministries

 Nancy & Joe Mansfield

Sandra & Jay Mattingly


Judith & Chris McCrudden

David McFadyen

Ricky & Dianne Meadows

    Priscilla Miller

Susan Moffat-Thomas & John Thomas

  R.T. (Ralph) Morris

Mr. & Mrs. Terry Morris

Bette Jo Oglesby 

  Oscar's Mortuary, Inc.

 GySgt. & Mrs. Cleveland Peterkin  

Dr. & Mrs. J. Peter Rowlett

William & Laura Sherratt  

  Nate & Karen Skipper 

Nancy R. Stallings

Maj. Gen. & Mrs. Michael Sullivan, USMC (Ret)

 N. Dallas & Janet B. Sutton

 Ray & Mary Tait

 Bill & Linda Taylor


John C. Thomas & Susan Moffat-Thomas


Mr. David & Mrs. Amy Wang 

John & Susie Ward

Helen H. White

Lifes Keepsakes   Fuel Market Store  


Charles Wethington, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Baer, Director, Lifetime Learning Center and Community Outreach
Tanya Roberts, Foundation Operations Coordinator
Ashley Legarde, Institutional Advancement Specialist


Contact Information

If you have any questions concerning
your gift to the Craven Community
College Foundation, please contact:

Craven Community College Foundation
800 College Court, New Bern, NC 28562
(252) 638-7351

Follow Us!

Craven Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age. Accessibility Services.

© Copyright 2014 · Privacy Statement

Circle of Light image