Bookmark and Share

CFA 2014 Winners

2018 CFA Award Winners

CFA_Troy_SmithMr. J. Troy Smith, Jr.
Award for Individual Leadership



Trent Cadillac Buick GMCCFA_Mike_&_Pete_Deichmann
Mr. Mike Deichmann, President and Mr. Pete Deichmann, Vice President
Award for Business Leadership




CFA_Jorge_BenitezMr. Jorge A. Benitez
Director of Bands, Havelock High School
Award for Leadership in Education








CFA Event History and Awardees


Charles Wethington, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
Jennifer Baer, Director, Lifetime Learning Center and Community Outreach
Tanya Roberts, Operations Coordinator
Jeanette Lee, Institutional Advancement Specialist

Contact Information

If you have any questions concerning
your gift to the Craven CC Foundation, please contact:

Craven Community College Foundation
800 College Court, New Bern, NC 28562
(252) 638-7351

Follow Us!

Craven Community College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, political affiliation or age. Accessibility Services.

© Copyright 2014 · Privacy Statement

Circle of Light image